Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2016
 

Best place to buy your new car. Great customer service excellent experience unlike any other dealership. Anyone looking for a car or knowing anybody looking for a car this is the place for them. Their ability to treat people on a personal level and not just another customer to make money off of makes them hands-down the best around. You really just have to see it for yourself.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2016
 

Everything went as well as expected. Friendly, helpful workers, nice waiting areas, lots of vehicles to browse while waiting, free loaner truck, and free car wash. Excellent job!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2016
 

EXCELLENT customer service! JT Weber is a great sales person who goes above and beyond to help his customers!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2016
 

Everyone is very friendly! Place is extremely clean! and service is great! When I mentioned that I thought the price might be slightly off, there was no argument, he let me explain, acknowledge is was incorrect and went and had it changed immediately. All in all, I can say this was a very pleasant experience.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2016
 

The customer service was outstanding!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2016
 

Very helpful awesome people.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2016
 

What's not to like! They are the best dealership in Indiana! Wouldn't think of going anywhere else! Would recommend to anybody and everybody!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2016
 

I work for Rohrman Hyundai, so I know the game from all departments... Upon driving on the lot, as I was pulling into a parking spot.. There was already someone there to greet me... George was his name. He asked me how I was doing, then asked what I was in search off.. I let him know I was interested in a lease on a Cruze LT... He worked well with me, joked around.. Him, My wife, and my self had fun while we were setting up my application.. I loved that he was quick about finding the car and setting up a test drive.. The salesperson was Kelly, and she was very kind and answered every question I had.. The 4 or so hours I was there, was all fun, joking, enjoying the time we spent with George and Kelly.. I also was greeted by the New Car Manager who also gave me a nice key ring, congratulated me on my purchase.. Same for the Finance Manager.. I do feel bad I cant remember their names but they were also very nice.. I can't get everything I need to say in less then 1000 characters. =)

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2016
 

The very best service staff I have ever encountered!!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2016
 

I purchased a vehicle from here in 2013 with Sean Klumpp as my salesperson. Had a great experience. Sean is the man. He helped me find exactly what I was looking for at a good price. Last week I took my vehicle in for a routine inspection/maintenance, and while my truck was in the shop, I strolled around the lot and looked at all the newer models. I ran into a gentlemen named, Ryan, a product specialist, who was very knowledgeable. He showed me around the lot for a little while until we found something I liked. Since I was curious about trading up, Ryan then introduced me to his Team Lead, Heath Maddy. Heath was great to work with. I really feel that he did everything in his power to find all of the rebates and discounts that he possibly could to help me out with the price. On top of that, they went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable during my entire experience. I highly recommend this location on all fronts. From management to sales to service. 5 stars!!

Read more at Google


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review